Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Contact our Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Volleyball, football, soccer and tennis are played at Madison HS
Golf plays at Erie Shores GC
Cross Country "U Wanna Come Back" is at the Lake County YMCA Perry Outdoor Center

Cross Country Boys : Jeremy Verdi jjames@mediaone-group.com
Cross Country Girls : Christine Distler Christine.Kirchner@madisonschools.net
Football: Tim Willis  Tim.Willis@madisonschools.net
Tennis Girls : Keith Brainard   keith.brainard@madisonschools.net
Boys Golf : Tom Hupertz Tom.Hupertz@madisonschools.net
Girls Golf : Mike Smith mike.smith@madisonschools.net
Soccer Girls : Chad Butler Chad.Butler@madisonschools.net?
Soccer Boys :  Julio Gutierrez julius.c.g.11@gmail.com
Volleyball : Leslie Smith  lesliesmith16@gmail.com
Cheerleading : Heidi Verdi hladams79@yahoo.com

Winter Sports

Wrestling and Basketball are played at Madison HS
Swimming hosts meets at the East End YMCA on Hubbard Rd.

Wrestling: Andrew Tomaso  andrew.tomaso@madisonschools.net
Basketball Boys: Nick Gustin  ngustin78@yahoo.com
Basketball Girls: Mike Smith mike.smith@madisonschools.net
Swimming co-ed: Tom Sill sill.tommy@gmail.com
Cheerleading:  Heidi Verdi hladams79@yahoo.com
Gymnastics:  Jessica Araps  gymjas1@aol.com


Spring Sports

Baseball, softball, track and boys tennis all play contests at Madison HS

Baseball: Bj Titman Brian.Titman@madisonschools.net
Softball: Art Rose  arthur-rose@sbcglobal.net 
Track Boys: Jeremy Verdi jjames@mediaone-group.com
Track Girls: Scott Herald scott.herald@madisonschools.net
Tennis Boys: Keith Brainard  keith.brainard@madisonschools.net

Athletics

Athletic Events
Contact Us
Madison Local Schools 1956 Red Bird Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 440-428-2166
fax icon white  Fax: 440-428-9379
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black