Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
Welcome to

Madison Middle School


Welcome back to a new and exciting school year!!    We have new staff this year at the middle school: Eric Thomas, Assistant Principal Brett Tomko, Middle and High School Band Director Emily Rowe, Long Term Substitute for Hea...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
Students of the Week Continued stow

February 6th - February10th


Read More
Community Survey Results Are In
Read More
Students of the Week sotw

February 6th - February 10th


Read More
Students of the Week sotw

January 30th - February 3rd


Read More
Students of the Week sotw

January 23 - January 27


Read More
Spelling Bee Winners and Alternates bee

Six Outstanding MMS Spellers Qualify for District Spelling Bee


Read More
Project Unify Event at Madison High School 2-2-17
Read More
Madison Local Schools District Spelling Bee 2-6-17
Read More
Students of the Week sotw

January 16th - January 20th


Read More
Madison Local Schools Board Meeting 2-7-17
Read More
Girls Basketball Schedule
Read More
Trip Information for Niagara, Columbus and Washington

Students received information on all three class trips and information on magazine fund raising for the trips 


Read More
Kindergarten Registration Information Meeting

A Kindergarten Registration Information Meeting which allows you to pre-register your child for kindergarten will be held on March 6, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. in the Madison Pre-K Building gym.  

Registration forms are available online.  Please fill out entire registration form and bring it with you to the meeting.

Click HERE for the registration forms.


Madison Local Schools Board of Education Meeting 1-24-17
Read More
Military Homecoming Surprise at North Elementary PBIS Assembly (@13:23)
Read More
Feb
20
NO SCHOOL - Presidents' Day
@All Buildings
Monday, 2/20/2017
Feb
22
MHS Parent Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, 2/22/2017
Feb
22
College Credit Plus Meeting
Wednesday, 2/22/2017
Feb
23
Pre-K Parent Teacher Conferences
@Pre-K Building
Thursday, 2/23/2017
Feb
23
MHS Winter Band Concert
Thursday, 2/23/2017
Feb
24
Pre-K Parent Teacher Conferences
@Pre-K Building
Friday, 2/24/2017
Feb
24
MHS Talent Show
Friday, 2/24/2017
Feb
25
NES Variety Show
Saturday, 2/25/2017
Feb
28
MHS Winter Choral Concert
Tuesday, 2/28/2017
Mar
01
Pre-K Registration Begins
Wednesday, 3/1/2017
Mar
03
SES Talent Show
@South Elementary School
Friday, 3/3/2017
Mar
06
Kindergarten Registration Information Meeting
@Red Bird Gym
Monday, 3/6/2017
Mar
07
Elementary Art Show
Tuesday, 3/7/2017
Mar
08
National Honor Society Induction
Wednesday, 3/8/2017
Mar
09
NES 1st Grade Music Program
@North Elementary School
Thursday, 3/9/2017
Mar
10
End of Third Grading Period
@All Buildings
Friday, 3/10/2017
Mar
16
SES 1st Grade Music Program
@South Elementary School
Thursday, 3/16/2017
Mar
20
Pre-K Community Open House
@Pre-K Building
Monday, 3/20/2017
Mar
24
MMS 7th Grade Columbus Trip
Friday, 3/24/2017
Mar
24
Mar
25
Mar
27
SES Book Fair
@South Elementary School
3/27/2017 - 3/31/2017
Mar
30
SES Family Literacy Night & Book Fair
@South Elementary School
Thursday, 3/30/2017
Apr
05
MHS Scheduling Fair
Wednesday, 4/5/2017
<<February 2017>>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627281234
567891011
Contact Us
Madison Middle School 6079 Middle Ridge Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 440-428-1196
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black