Welcome to

Madison Middle School


10/14/14     Welcome Back to the 2014-2015 School Year   Welcome back to another exciting school year.   We have new staff at MMS and they are looking forward to being part of an excellent team of teachers edu...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
Students of the Week

February 23rd-February 27th


Read More
Students of the Week sow

February 16th-February 20th


Read More
Lake County School Financing District Levy Renewal

Click HERE for information fact sheet for the Lake County School Financing District Levy Renewal that will be on the ballot May 5, 2015.


2015-2016 School Calendar

Click HERE to view the school calendar for the upcoming 2015-2016 school year.


Kindergarten Registration Information

We are currently accepting Pre-Registration for Kindergarten.  Click below for the Pre-Registration form or call North Elementary at 440-428-2151 or South Elementary at 440-428-5121 if you have any questions.

Call the Board of Education at 440-428-9318 to schedule your appointment for the Registration Screening to be held on May 18 & 19, 2015 at the Madison Pre-K Building.

Pre-Registration Form

Kindergarten Registration Packet


KEEP UP WITH MMS!

Visit us on Facebook!


Read More
Register for Fall Pre-K

Click HERE for more information


Band Walkthrough with Football and Cross Country

Check out all the pictures of the Middle School cheering on the Football team, Cross Country team and the Band as they do a Homecoming walkthrough in the photo gallery


Middle School Enrollment Packet

The student enrollment packet is now available for you to download and print.  Click HERE for a downloadable packet.  Once all of the forms have been completed, take them to the middle school office along with all required documentation.

If you have any questions, please call the Middle School at 428-1196.


NEW Building Use Forms now available

Click HERE for the new Application for use of School Facilities.


Apr
02
Track meet
Thursday, 4/2/2015
Apr
03
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
@All Buildings
4/3/2015 - 4/10/2015
Apr
03
NO SCHOOL - Good Friday
@All Buildings
Friday, 4/3/2015
Apr
14
Track meet
Tuesday, 4/14/2015
Apr
23
Track meet
Thursday, 4/23/2015
Apr
27
Middle School Book Fair Week
@Middle School
Monday, 4/27/2015
Apr
28
Track meet
Tuesday, 4/28/2015
Apr
29
Book Fair Parent Night
@Middle School
Wednesday, 4/29/2015
Apr
29
Authors Tea
@Middle School
Wednesday, 4/29/2015
Apr
30
Track meet
Thursday, 4/30/2015
May
05
Middle School Choir Concert Grades 6, 7 & 8
@Middle School
5/5/2015 - 5/14/2015
May
05
Track meet
Tuesday, 5/5/2015
May
05
May
07
Track meet
Thursday, 5/7/2015
May
08
MHS Drama Spring Musical
@Rabbit Run Theater
Friday, 5/8/2015
May
09
MHS Drama Spring Musical
@Rabbit Run Theater
Saturday, 5/9/2015
May
10
MHS Drama Spring Musical
@Rabbit Run Theater
Sunday, 5/10/2015
May
12
Middle School Band Concert Grades 5 and 7
@Middle School
Tuesday, 5/12/2015
May
12
Track meet
Tuesday, 5/12/2015
May
14
Track Meet
Thursday, 5/14/2015
May
18
Track meet - Girls
Monday, 5/18/2015
May
19
Middle School Band Concert Grades 6 & 8
@Middle School
Tuesday, 5/19/2015
May
19
Track meet - boys
Tuesday, 5/19/2015
<<March 2015>>
SMTWTFS
22232425262728
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Contact Us
Madison Middle School 6079 Middle Ridge Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 440-428-1196