Welcome to

Madison Middle School


10/14/14     Welcome Back to the 2014-2015 School Year   Welcome back to another exciting school year.   We have new staff at MMS and they are looking forward to being part of an excellent team of teachers edu...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
NORTH NEWS 10-24-14

Click HERE for news


Read More
Issue 1 Emergency Levy Renewal

Click HERE to view the fact sheet.


Community Meeting on School Finance

On Wednesday, October 29, 2014 from 6:00-8:00 p.m. the Madison Emergency Levy Renewal Committee will hold a Community Meeting on School Finance in the gymnasium at the Pre-K/Board of Education located at 1956 Red Bird Road.

Please plan on attending to learn more and to receive answers to questions you have regarding the renewal.


Parent-Teacher Conferences ptc

October 28th and October 30th

3:00-6:30

Teacher dinner break 4:00-4:30 No conferences during that time


Students of the Week sow

October 13th-October 17th


Read More
Ohio Department of Health Hotline

The Ohio Department of Health has activated a 24-hour-a-day call center to answer questions about Ebola and Ohio's response.

The telephone number is   1-866-800-1404.

Information about Ebola is also available on the ODH website at www.odh.ohio.gov and the CDC website at ww.cdc.gov.

 


Band Walkthrough with Football and Cross Country

Check out all the pictures of the Middle School cheering on the Football team, Cross Country team and the Band as they do a Homecoming walkthrough in the photo gallery


Students of the Week sow

October 6th-October 10th


Read More
Students of the Week sow

September 29th-October 3rd


Read More
School Dances

October 10th 3pm-6pm Cafetorium $5

October 31st Halloween Dance 3pm-5pm Cafetorium $5


Students of the Week sow

September 22nd-September 26th


Read More
Football and Cheerleading Pictures fb

Check out some pictures of our 8th grade football team and the Cheerleaders at one of our game against Eastlake in the Photo Gallery. 


Food Service Letter Regarding Charging Meals

Read letter HERE


Madison Public Library Shares New Policy Regarding Students Visiting the Library

Please see the enclosed link to read the new policy regarding students visiting the library.


Read More
Latchkey Fee

Please note that the correct amount of Latchkey is ONLY $7.50 per day.  The district calendar lists the cost incorrectly.


Oct
20
North Elementary Book Fair Week
@North Elementary
10/20/2014 - 10/24/2014
Oct
24
Cookie Dough Sales End
Friday, 10/24/2014
Oct
27
Book Fair week
Monday, 10/27/2014
Oct
28
Book Fair Parent Night
@Middle School
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
Oct
28
Middle School Parent/Teacher Conferences
@Middle School
Tuesday, 10/28/2014
Oct
30
Middle School Parent/Teacher Conferences
@Middle School
Thursday, 10/30/2014
Oct
31
Halloween Dance
Friday, 10/31/2014
Nov
04
Election Day
Tuesday, 11/4/2014
Nov
06
Boys Basketball game
Thursday, 11/6/2014
Nov
08
Band-A-Palooza and Chicken Dinner
Saturday, 11/8/2014
Nov
11
Middle School Pictures
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
11
Boys Basketball game
Tuesday, 11/11/2014
Nov
13
Boys Basketball game
Thursday, 11/13/2014
Nov
13
Nov
17
Boys Basketball game
Monday, 11/17/2014
Nov
18
Boys Basketball game
Tuesday, 11/18/2014
Nov
20
Boys Basketball game
Thursday, 11/20/2014
Nov
21
Musical - Bye, Bye Birdie
Friday, 11/21/2014
Nov
22
Musical - Bye, Bye Birdie
Saturday, 11/22/2014
Nov
25
Boys Basketball game
Tuesday, 11/25/2014
Nov
25
Jr. Achievement - Grade 8
Tuesday, 11/25/2014
Nov
26
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
@All Buildings
11/26/2014 - 11/28/2014
Dec
02
Boys Basketball game
Tuesday, 12/2/2014
Dec
04
Boys Basketball game
Thursday, 12/4/2014
Dec
06
Wrestling meet
Saturday, 12/6/2014
<<October 2014>>
SMTWTFS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
Contact Us
Madison Middle School 6079 Middle Ridge Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 440-428-1196