Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 
Welcome to

North Elementary School


Dear North Elementary Families,   It is with great excitement that I welcome you and your child to the 2016-17 school year.  Hopefully the summer has provided you with many memorable moments with family and friends.  Soon t...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
Community Survey Results Are In
Read More
Madison Local Schools Board Meeting 2-7-17
Read More
Cavs Straight "A" All Stars Stephanie, Karlie, Zachary & Ben

Congratulations to the following North Elementary students who received free Cavs tickets as part of the Cavs Straight "A" All Stars program: Stephanie Klima, Karlie Amos, Zachary Horvath amd Ben Amos


Madison Local Schools District Spelling Bee 2-6-17
Read More
Project Unify Event at Madison High School 2-2-17
Read More
Kindergarten Registration Information Meeting

A Kindergarten Registration Information Meeting which allows you to pre-register your child for kindergarten will be held on March 6, 2017 at 6:30 p.m. in the Madison Pre-K Building gym.  

Registration forms are available online.  Please fill out entire registration form and bring it with you to the meeting.

Click HERE for the registration forms.


Madison Local Schools Board of Education Meeting 1-24-17
Read More
Military Homecoming Surprise at North Elementary PBIS Assembly (@13:23)
Read More
North Elementary Spelling Bee 1-19-17
Read More
Dr. Gajda and NDS Orthodontics Visit NES 4th Grade


Read More
NES Mrs. Chaunce's 5th Grade Planet Projects


Read More
Renaissance Learning Website (STAR/AR) Renaissance Place
Read More
MLS BOE MEETING 12-6-16
Read More
MLS BOE MEETING 11-22-16
Read More
2016 Madison Local Schools Performance Audit

Click HERE for the Auditor of State's Performance Audit Report for the Madison Local School District. 


Feb
20
NO SCHOOL - Presidents' Day
@All Buildings
Monday, 2/20/2017
Feb
22
MHS Parent Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, 2/22/2017
Feb
22
College Credit Plus Meeting
Wednesday, 2/22/2017
Feb
23
Pre-K Parent Teacher Conferences
@Pre-K Building
Thursday, 2/23/2017
Feb
23
MHS Winter Band Concert
Thursday, 2/23/2017
Feb
24
Pre-K Parent Teacher Conferences
@Pre-K Building
Friday, 2/24/2017
Feb
24
MHS Talent Show
Friday, 2/24/2017
Feb
25
NES Variety Show
Saturday, 2/25/2017
Feb
28
MHS Winter Choral Concert
Tuesday, 2/28/2017
Mar
01
Pre-K Registration Begins
Wednesday, 3/1/2017
Mar
03
SES Talent Show
@South Elementary School
Friday, 3/3/2017
Mar
06
Kindergarten Registration Information Meeting
@Red Bird Gym
Monday, 3/6/2017
Mar
07
Elementary Art Show
Tuesday, 3/7/2017
Mar
08
National Honor Society Induction
Wednesday, 3/8/2017
Mar
09
NES 1st Grade Music Program
@North Elementary School
Thursday, 3/9/2017
Mar
10
End of Third Grading Period
@All Buildings
Friday, 3/10/2017
Mar
16
SES 1st Grade Music Program
@South Elementary School
Thursday, 3/16/2017
Mar
20
Pre-K Community Open House
@Pre-K Building
Monday, 3/20/2017
Mar
24
MMS 7th Grade Columbus Trip
Friday, 3/24/2017
Mar
24
Mar
25
Mar
27
SES Book Fair
@South Elementary School
3/27/2017 - 3/31/2017
Mar
30
SES Family Literacy Night & Book Fair
@South Elementary School
Thursday, 3/30/2017
Apr
05
MHS Scheduling Fair
Wednesday, 4/5/2017
<<February 2017>>
SMTWTFS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627281234
567891011
Contact Us
North Elementary School 1941 Red Bird Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 440-428-2155
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black