Welcome to

North Elementary School


Dear North Elementary Families,   It is with great excitement that I welcome you and your child to the 2016-17 school year.  Hopefully the summer has provided you with many memorable moments with family and friends.  Soon t...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
Morning Latchkey Program Begins September 1st

A morning Latchkey program will be beginning on September 1st at both North and South elementary schools.  The program will begin at 6:30 a.m.

Registration fee is $10.00.  

Morning Care is $5.00 per child per day

Both Morning and after school is $10.00 per child per day.

For more information contact Chris Redmond at South Elementary at 440-307-3213 or Terri Collins at North Elementary at 440-428-9398.

 


MLS BOE MEETING 8-2-16
Elementary Student Handbook for 2016-2017

Click HERE for the Elementary Handbook for this coming school year. 


Infinite Campus - Website Address Change!!

Please note the website address (URL) has changed as of July 19, 2016!!  If you have it bookmarked please update to new address.


Read More
2016-2017 School Calendar

Click HERE for the Madison Local School District's 2016-2017 school calendar.  


Renaissance Place

Click HERE for AR link


Read More
Aug
29
MMS Open House
Monday, 8/29/2016
Aug
30
Sep
05
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
@All Buildings
Monday, 9/5/2016
Sep
06
Pre-K Picture Day
@Pre-K Building
Tuesday, 9/6/2016
Sep
07
Pre-K Picture Day
@Pre-K Building
Wednesday, 9/7/2016
Sep
07
Pre-K Picture Day
@Pre-K Building
Wednesday, 9/7/2016
Sep
08
NES Book Fair
@North Elementary School
Thursday, 9/8/2016
Sep
08
NES Open House Grades 2-5
@North Elementary
Thursday, 9/8/2016
Sep
13
MMS Parent Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, 9/13/2016
Sep
14
Sep
15
MHS Parent Teacher Conferences
Thursday, 9/15/2016
Sep
15
MHS Financial Aid Meeting
Thursday, 9/15/2016
Sep
19
Pre-K Open House and Book Fair
@Pre-K Buidling
Monday, 9/19/2016
Sep
20
MHS Red Cross Blood Drive
Tuesday, 9/20/2016
Sep
20
MMS Parent Teacher Conferences
Tuesday, 9/20/2016
Sep
21
MHS Parent Teacher Conferences
Wednesday, 9/21/2016
Sep
21
LCMEA Band Festival
@Mentor High School
Wednesday, 9/21/2016
Sep
27
MMS School Pictures
Tuesday, 9/27/2016
Sep
28
SES School Pictures
@South Elementary School
Wednesday, 9/28/2016
Oct
08
Homecoming Dance
Saturday, 10/8/2016
Oct
12
Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
@North Elementary School and South Elementary School
Wednesday, 10/12/2016
Oct
13
NES Picture Re-Takes
@North Elementary School
Thursday, 10/13/2016
Oct
14
NO SCHOOL - Fall Break
@All Buildings
Friday, 10/14/2016
Oct
17
NES Book Fair
@North Elementary School
10/17/2016 - 10/21/2016
Oct
17
Kindergarten Conferences
@North Elementary and South Elementary
Monday, 10/17/2016
<<August 2016>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Contact Us
North Elementary School 1941 Red Bird Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 440-428-2155