Welcome to

North Elementary School


Dear Parents,      First, third, and fifth graders had their vision and hearing checked on Thursday 9th by our Lakeland Community College team of nurses.  They will finish this week on the 16th.     ...
read more
Latest  
NEWS
Kindergarten Information Night

Click HERE for the Parent Information Night for Incoming Kindergarten Students


Register for Fall Pre-K

Click HERE for more information


Elementary and Kindergarten Packet

The student enrollment packet is now available for you to download and print.  Click HERE for a dowloadable packet.  Once all of the forms have been completed, take them to North Elementary School along with all required documentation.

If you have any questions, please call North Elementary at 428-2151


NEW Building Use Forms now available

Click HERE for the new Application for use of School Facilities.


NES 3rd Grade Tutoring Reading Strategy Poem

Click HERE for video


Read More
Mar
05
3rd Grade Music Program
@North Elementary
Thursday, 3/5/2015
Mar
09
PTA Meeting
@North Elementary
Monday, 3/9/2015
Mar
13
Third Grading Period Ends
Friday, 3/13/2015
Mar
19
Market Day Pick Up
@North Elementary
Thursday, 3/19/2015
Mar
23
NO SCHOOL
@All Buildings
Monday, 3/23/2015
Mar
26
Spring School Pictures
Thursday, 3/26/2015
Apr
03
NO SCHOOL - Spring Break
@All Buildings
4/3/2015 - 4/10/2015
Apr
03
NO SCHOOL - Good Friday
@All Buildings
Friday, 4/3/2015
Apr
13
PTA Meeting
@North Elementary
Monday, 4/13/2015
Apr
16
Bookfair Family Night
@North Elementary
Thursday, 4/16/2015
Apr
23
Market Day Pick Up
@North Elementary
Thursday, 4/23/2015
May
08
MHS Drama Spring Musical
@Rabbit Run Theater
Friday, 5/8/2015
May
09
MHS Drama Spring Musical
@Rabbit Run Theater
Saturday, 5/9/2015
May
10
MHS Drama Spring Musical
@Rabbit Run Theater
Sunday, 5/10/2015
May
11
PTA Meeting
@North Elementary
Monday, 5/11/2015
May
15
Walk a thon
@North Elementary
Friday, 5/15/2015
May
21
Field Day Grades 1-4
@North Elementary
Thursday, 5/21/2015
May
21
Market Day Pick Up
@North Elementary
Thursday, 5/21/2015
May
22
5th Grade Olympics
Friday, 5/22/2015
May
22
Kindergarten Picnic
@North Elementary
Friday, 5/22/2015
May
25
NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day
@All Buildings
Monday, 5/25/2015
May
27
Fifth Grade Promotion
@North Elementary
Wednesday, 5/27/2015
May
28
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL
@All Buildings
Thursday, 5/28/2015
May
28
Fourth Grading Period Ends
@All Buildings
Thursday, 5/28/2015
May
28
Awards Assembly
@North Elementary
Thursday, 5/28/2015
<<March 2015>>
SMTWTFS
22232425262728
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Contact Us
North Elementary School 1941 Red Bird Rd.
Madison, OH 44057
  View Map & Directions
  Phone: 440-428-2155