Contact our Head Coaches

Fall Sports

Volleyball, football, soccer and tennis are played at Madison HS
Golf plays at Erie Shores GC
Cross Country "U Wanna Come Back" is at the Lake County YMCA Perry Outdoor Center

Cross Country Boys : Jeremy Verdi JVerdi@mediaone-group.com
Cross Country Girls : Christine Distler Christine.Kirchner@madisonschools.net
Football: Mike Gilligan  mike.gilligan@madisonschools.net
Tennis Girls : Keith Brainard   keith.brainard@madisonschools.net
Boys Golf : Pat Moran  patrick.moran@madisonschools.net
Girls Golf : Brian Titman  brian.titman@madisonschools.net
Soccer Girls : Chad Butler Chad.Butler@madisonschools.net?
Soccer Boys :  Julio Gutierrez julius.c.g.11@gmail.com
Volleyball : Leslie Smith  lesliesmith16@gmail.com
Cheerleading : Heidi Verdi hladams79@yahoo.com

Winter Sports

Wrestling and Basketball are played at Madison HS
Swimming hosts meets at the East End YMCA on Hubbard Rd.

Wrestling: Andrew Tomaso  andrew.tomaso@madisonschools.net
Basketball Boys: Nick Gustin  ngustin78@yahoo.com
Basketball Girls: Tedd Wagner   tedd.wagner@madisonschools.net
Swimming co-ed: Chris Elliott  cmelliott23@yahoo.com
Cheerleading:  Heidi Verdi hladams79@yahoo.com

Spring Sports

Baseball, softball, track and boys tennis all play contests at Madison HS

Baseball: Bj Titman Brian.Titman@madisonschools.net
Softball: Eric Cottrell   ericjessicacottrell_2009@yahoo.com
Track Boys: Jeremy Verdi JVerdi@mediaone-group.com
Track Girls: Emily Daniels  emily.daniels@madisonschools.net
Tennis Boys: Keith Brainard  keith.brainard@madisonschools.net

Athletic Links

Athletic Events