My Homepage   

Contact Info:
Phone number to MMS is 428.1196
My e-mail is


Amazing Advanced Air Test students!  Enjoy your DQ gift cards!

  • 2016 winners: Jonathan Hammel, Delaney Horton, Vilma Dudatis
  • 2017 winners: Emma Blake, Andrew Dalke, Ashton Keller, Kate Kuntz, Mykal Loomer, Sam Rees, Caroline Sabo, Maria Stocker, Caileigh Telfer, Michael VanAllen, Chloe Wakim, and Sydney Winner


OAA scores are in! I will sort your excellent efforts into 3 categories: proficient, accelerated & advanced and draw a winner in each subgroup! Stay tuned!

The 2014 winners are:

Tayler Ellis, Tanner Gortz and Mark Primer!  They all picked DQ for their gift cards!!

The 2013 winners are:

Madelyn Zappitelli, Hailey O'Neill, and Dani Rush!  I will contact you to get you your gift card!  Or e-mail me!


A long time ago, in a galaxy far away, the 1980's, I started my educational journey as a Boilermaker at Purdue University. I finished the path at Hiram College with a B.S. in Mathematics. In 2003, I earned my Master's Degree at University of Findlay and my National Board Certification.

I am very excited about being at MMS. Looking forward to a great year!



My Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Upcoming Activities
No Events or Assignments